Recognition Levels


CII Award for
Customer Obsession

Recognised for
Customer Centricity

Recognised for
Active Customer Engagement


Leveraging Digital Technologies for Superior Customer Experience
Focusing on active Customer Engagement

Initially, organisations focus on building customer engagement practices that continuously add value by understanding, anticipating and fulfilling customer needs, expectations and opportunities. They create appropriate engagement mechanisms at all levels of the organisation and at all stages of customer lifecycle.

Building a Customer Centric Organisation

Organisations that have institutionalised appropriate systems and practices for actively engaging with customers, transition from being product centric to a customer centric organisation where customer is centre of all that they do, and plan to do in future. Active customer engagements get translated into value adding, innovative offerings and create a positive experience through the involvement of all their stakeholders across the value chain. Customer centricity becomes a way of life for such organisations.

Embedding Customer Obsession as a culture across the value Chain

Organisations place "Customer First" in their value chain, to consistently deliver superior experience, for their customers. Customer experience becomes an obsession for these organisations and are thereby recognised as role model for many of their customer focused practices.